Author : All posts by admin

    Home / Articles posted by admin

Bakersfield Train Robbers 7:45 pm All ages Sam Lynn Ballpark Home Game Schedule: MAY 2017 Thursday May 25 Friday May 26 Saturday May 27 Sunday[...]

Bakersfield Comic Con Saturday November 18, 2017 Sunday, November 19, 2017 10:00 am – 6:00 pm All ages Kern County Fairgrounds $8.00 – $15.00 Tickets[...]

2017 Kern County Fair Lineup Budweiser Pavilion FREE with paid Admission into the fair Seating is first-come, first-serve Kern County Fair is September 20 –[...]

WWE Live: Summerslam Heatwave Monday June 26, 2017 7:30 pm All ages Rabobank Arena, Theater and Convention Center $15.00 – $95.00 Tickets Onsale Friday May[...]

Elton John May 6th Concert At Rabobank Arena Cancelled We regret to inform you that due to medical reasons, Elton John is forced to cancel[...]

Rodney Carrington Thursday August 17, 2017 8:00 pm All ages The Fox Theater $47.00 – $182.00 Presale Tickets available Wednesday April 19th 10AM – Thur[...]

Jeff Dunham 2 Shows – May 11 and May 12, 2017 7:30 pm All ages The Fox Theater $46.00 2 chances to enter to WIN[...]

Kevin Smith Saturday April 22, 2017 8:00 pm All ages The Fox Theater $35.00 2 chances to enter to WIN a pair of Tickets: 1.[...]

Ted Nugent Sunday June 25, 2017 8:00 pm All ages Rabobank Arena, Theater and Convention Center $17.50 – $57.50 Presale Tickets available Wednesday April 5th[...]

Canceled: Latin Legends Night Sunday April 09, 2017 7:00 pm The Fox Theater Due to unforeseen circumstances Latin Legends Night With Little Joe & La[...]