Category : Discount Tickets

    Home / Archive by category "PreSale Tickets"

Country and Craft Beer Festival Saturday April 09, 2016 1:00 pm – 5:00 pm 21+ Central Park At Mill Creek $70.00 – $120.00 DISCOUNTED PRESALE[...]

Lisa Lampanelli Friday February 12, 2016 8:00 pm All ages The Fox Theater $39.75 PRESALE TICKETS AVAILABLE WED DEC 16th 10AM – THUR DEC 17TH[...]

Gabriel Iglesias Sunday January 24, 2016 7:30 pm All ages The Fox Theater $35.00 – $85.00 PRESALE TICKETS AVAILABLE WED DEC 16th 10AM – THUR[...]

Clint Black Thursday April 28, 2016 8:00 pm All ages The Fox Theater $39.50 – $59.50 PRESALE TICKETS AVAILABLE WED DEC 16th 10AM – THUR[...]

Three Broadway In Bakersfield Shows are coming to the Rabobank Theater Thu Feb 11 2016 – The Producers Thu Mar 10 2016 – Ragtime the[...]

Professional Bull Riders Blue DEF Velocity Tour Saturday November 21, 2015 7:00 pm All ages Rabobank Arena, Theater and Convention Center $19.00 – $79.00 PRESALE[...]

The Brian Setzer Orchestra Tuesday December 22, 2015 8:00 pm All ages The Fox Theater Tickets $45.00 – $95.00 PRESALE WEDNESDAY AUGUST 19TH AT 10:00[...]

Kidz Bop Kids Saturday December 05, 2015 3:00 pm All ages The Fox Theater $25.00 – $50.00 PRESALE: WEDNESDAY, AUGUST 12 AT 10:00 AM –[...]

Ringling Bros. and Barnum & Bailey Presents Circus Xtreme Thursday September 10 7:00 PM Friday September 11 7:00 PM Saturday September 12 11:00 AM Saturday[...]

NHL Preseason: LA Kings v. Arizona Coyotes Monday September 21, 2015 7:00 pm All ages Rabobank Arena, Theater and Convention Center $29.00 – $115.00 PRESALE[...]